Remember the time MJ 8/2/16-9/4/16

 imageimageimage

 I’ve planned to dedicate a spread to my favorite Entertainer in the world. I was looking around for printables, and stickers around the etsy shops but did not have any luck finding what I needed.  I decided to make my own layout.  Michael Joseph Jackson’s birthday is on the 29th of August. I rather Celebrate his birthday, then his death.  DSCN0703.JPG All the materials that I used to create this awesome layout! Printed out images i found on google. I do not own any rights to the images I simply saved them to my computer and printed them out.

Silver Sparkly Letters to Symbolize his Glove, the black letters for his shoes and his hairDSCN0716

The finished look of the layout before pen. Looks breath-taking:)

imageimageimage

I am currently in New York visiting my big sister! (More Blogs about New York coming soon) Meanwhile being here, she’s into planning like I am. We have planned, and bonded every day since I’ve been here. which is super awesome! Missed her very much!  Please follow me on my instagram @mxdbreed_580  as well as subscribe to me on Youtube Ikegemini!

The first half of the week.

The 2nd half of the Week!

The Final look of the week all done.

Leave a Reply

