Aug.1st-7th,2016:Pink Gold Hello Kitty Recap

   It’s Crazy how quickly this year is going by!

 August 1st-7th ,2016 , I decided to make a pink and Gold spread, with the help of the lovely Victoria Thatcher.

I was super excited how it turned out, because I am truly not a big fan of the color pink.

I am happy in my style and its improvements. Planning is not only fun but it helps with everything that I need to do as well keep my life less chaotic!

imageStickershops

imagePlanner_Bowtique

imageSweetLittlePandaDesigns

imageVictoria Thatcher Printables

image Pretty Sheepy

imageStickeriffic

imageXo.mamaplans

imageMe and my Big Ideas Sticker books

imageSunshineStickerCo

imageJlynnpaperco.

imageHkittyDesigns

imageLibbieandCo

imageLoveForstickers

IMG_3497.JPG

Leave a Reply

