Racoon :June27-July 3rd

  Crazy how fast this year has already come and gone. I am officially in my new Happy Planner which I love very much!   

I had this kit for some time now so I decided to use it. Between my personal size and this planner I try to alternate. This passing week has been very difficult and challenging, but they say your not growing if things don’t challenge you. I recieved two new clients as far as Mxdbreedgraphix which is always awesome!!! 

Above is the first half of the week. I am starting to run low on functional stickers … I started to draw in the icons. CheapCraftygirl on YouTube is a very inspiring Youtuber! I am now using my crayons thin markers instead of the Papermateflairs there not colors to chose from and they are less the cost!!!shops I used 

 Here is the 2nd half of the week. I am usually not a big fan of white space but I have to use what I have.

Planner_Bowtique

Templovecrafts 

Roryssweetaddictions 

Keenaprints 

MonicasMarvels 

Loveforstickers 

Oldsoulpaperco

Jlynnpaperco 

HkittyDesigns

Leave a Reply

