Sailor Scouts Monthly Squares & Mission Board

✨ I have always been the kind of person to always find away to learn something, to make my personal things have some kind of flare or glam to it.  I am active printable sticker printer lol, I came to look for some monthly squares for my Happy Planner because I wasn’t to change the background.

 I already had the headers from Monica’s Marvelous Printables for June 2016 and I wanted to make something fit. I created Sailor Scout squares (which are slightly smaller then the boxes). I truly believe for my first time making anything planner related it came out beautiful.

 All you have to do is save the image to your computer. Then print and cut.

Sailormoon monthly sqaures.png

Finished look

 If you happen to use the squares please tag my on Instagram @mxdbreed_580

This can be used for any month with 30 days!

I like to keep things unified from month to month so I also did my mission board

One thought on “ Sailor Scouts Monthly Squares & Mission Board

  1. Pingback: Sailor Jupiter May30th-June5th Recap | Mxdbreed Expressions

Leave a Reply

