Never again 

Today is the 8th of May 2016, I have truly had the most hardest time to remain focused on the tasks at hand. I allowed my emotions to take control of my everyday life, by allowing negativity come into my life and cause me to get off my path yet again. I am going to strive to do better, I do not care about how people feel about me for they do not understand or have ever walked a mile in my shoes. I refuse to allow any one tell my that I am less than when they tribute zero effort to my life. I have no issue with people telling me that I am in the wrong if it is done out of love . I believe there is a way to go about things. Never settle for anything that you know you deserve so much more. People feel the way they want to about you, if they made an effort to be in your life the so be it. I have been told that I am immature and act like a little girl because something did not go the way they want to and I could not make something happen at that time. I apologize that in my life things I set out to do, do not go as planned at times, that does not make me a liar it makes me human. I have dealt with the same demonic spirit that made me feel so wrong for the person I am when I strived to be this way. Accused for lying when I was honestly telling the truth. Many people when they speak they talk with their hands, well I talk with my face in other words I make facial expressions. You have to love yourself enough to understand yourself. If people can not respect that remove that person out! It is okay to be expressive, it is okay to want to know if you matter or have a impact on someone’s life. I have come to the realization that I am no longer going to allow anyone to degrade me for their own damn pleasure. I am a very sweet person that has a lot of love to give . I do not have to lie about a damn thing that I have ever done I my life or what I am going to. I am a very caring person to where I will place others before myself. I have gone from someone who tried to self destruct herself because she felt like she was a waste of life to a beautiful person that understands life and why I am here.  

Ladies do not allow anyone to bring you down or allow yourself to believe you are nothing because that is a LIE! 

Leave a Reply

