BeYouTiful:Your Inner Gemstone

 

13177197_1536928036610441_4900241790503700559_n
Favorite Gem: PEARL
Reason: it’s a gem that is often over looked and unappreciated. It takes years for a pearl to form into something beautiful and ready for its place in the jewelry world. It’s imperfections are beautiful even if it’s flawed more then a Diamond. I believe that I am more inspired by a lifetime of a Pearl because it hits close to home. A pearl is rubbed and irritated but everything around it until it is ready. I am pretty damn confident of myself now then I was a few years ago. I still have a lot of flaws that need major work.. But the person I’m ment to be I will be no matter what. Pearls are beautiful in their own way with all their imperfections as I am . It’s my birthstone as well. You have the diamonds doesn’t mean my worth went down.. Just means I rather not over shine when I have a simple classy way of living a life I love smile emoticon ‪#‎pearls‬ ‪#‎teal‬ ‪#‎black‬‪#‎selflove‬ #5716 ‪#‎mxdbreed‬
Leave a Reply

