Monica’s Marvels PR Bunny 

It is  always been something that has been apart of my personality , to be able to help others. As a creative person I find ways to help others reach their dreams which helps me understand mine.  When I first discovered Monica’s Marvels through pintreset I was very excited for the creation that she had , I did not  mind having to cut out printables lol. Then I came across her blog and began simply supporting her creations. I started using her printables more often and started spreading the word . I truly appreicate the time and effort that Monica puts into  her passion and products.  I got the chance to be a promoter for her store and I am very appreciative of it. I’ve been teamMMbunny before the thought came about .

I received my first PR kit and I am so grateful. It is very well put together . And super sweet of her to allow me to be apart of her team! Each kit for each PR was diffferent and I love that she pays close attention to each of her PR girls, the diversity in our style it simply awesome and very neat to see.

Other PR Girls(Follow them on IG)@parischick15 @ashley01nicole @cjm_plans @ramosmaiysayedahmed @coyote.plans @plannersherry @rebecca_plannerdoll @mxdbreed_580

As of right now until about Saturday there is a sale going on in her shop on etsy where you can by a entire set for $7.50

 And if that is not awesome enough! You can save 25% off $5 using my PR code PRTAMARA25

 If your low on funds , there is still another way if you  want to see her amazing work ..you can always join her printable group on Facebook

Leave a Reply

