Ipsy March Glambag2016

 I have received my March glambag a couple of weeks ago, as well as my Feb2016bag which I didn’t post on the blog. I noticed that this months bags were some what different ! I love the samples I get in my bags and enjoy collecting my bags. It’s truly a wonderful investment! 
 πŸ’„πŸ‘›What’s in The GlamBagπŸ’„πŸ‘›

Marc Anthony Nourishing Argan Oil for hair  1.69fl oz

Bean GΓ’chis-Paris-make up eyeshadow brush

Temptu Liquid Bronzer

Ofra Eyeliner Green

Nyx- liquid suede pink lust 

2 thoughts on “Ipsy March Glambag2016

Leave a Reply

