PlanWithMe:Feburary Recap

💗❤️February Recap❤️💗

As the month of February is known for several reasons it’s been a very busy one. Celebrating Black History Month as well as Valetine’s Day. It’s the year for a new president as well.  As you know I have two planners so I’ll will be discussing the reasons behind each spread and letting you know where the stickers came from. 

If your new to my blog please feel free to look around!!! Welcome to my blog!!!

   
❤️💗Erin Condren ❤️💗 I made sure to stick with the color scheme of the month. As the weeks go by I fill in what happen that day. When I first plan the Monthly I mark birthdays,Events,and other Important dates.

 
❤️💗Mambi HP❤️💗 just went ahead and stuck with the color scheme . I used the Daricestickerbook for the monthly which turned out really nice.

❤️💗February Spreads❤️💗 

   
1.🏆🏈Super Bowl 50 EC PinkGreyHP

   

2.  🦁Wild About U EC                                 🐼Panda Bear love HP 

   
3.🍍💚💛 Pineapple Express HP  💗🐼 Floral Panda EC 

   
4. ❤️💜💛💙🐢 Ninja Turtles EC     🐯💗♠️Wild&Pink Hp

February was very challenging to me and I say that because my faith was tested as well as my loyalty . A lot of plans have been rearranged due to real life circumstances.Lost friends and loved ones. Still working in some major things such as my drivers lisence. I have been slacking but really need to get that asap! I received my ipsy glambag for February I honestly didn’t know I was getting it this month! Review wil be up on blog soon!  Feburary is gone and March has given life to earth!! Let’s see what it brings!!! 

Leave a Reply

