BeYouTiful Style :Hair

Every beautiful individual is blessed with his or her own style. This is something that makes you who you are wether it’s the way you wear your hair, the clothes you like, the men or women your attracted to . Style is you personal brand that sets you apart from other people, many of us have different level of styles as well. Let me give you some examples hopefully I will help someone out today πŸ€“!

  


 
When I was 13 , I discovered the world of hair manipulation, of course now I’m paying for it due to all the chemicals that have been in my hair. My hair style varies with my mood and my style of the season if that makes sense. I always wanted red hair . So back in 2012 I dyed my hair red and it was the most bad desicion because my hair is damaged from the bleaching but it was beautiful .  
 It did fade really fast and I had to re-dye it often which wasn’t good for my hair. My hair style also varies to wether I want it straight or curly. I have and still struggle with this dilemma if you will. I want to embrace my curls and have long healthy ones but my curls are hideous at times . My hair suffers from heat damage as well, cause there no month that I can go without straightening my hair which has messed up my curl pattern. I have been trying to make it healthy and all that.  

   
Back in 2015 I got my hair braided thinkin it would help and strengthen my hair and it did for the most part. It was a nice change for a few weeks. Loved these things.  

   

I’m not big on getting my nails done but when I do they aren’t all pink and bright . I have my girly days and I have my tomboy days. I always wear make up well eyeliner is a must but other girly things are not a everyday thing.  


 

I’ve dyed my hair so many colors some didn’t look right so there is no record of them or didn’t last longer then a few days . πŸ’‡πŸ½

Leave a Reply

