Pineapple Express Recap HP

Another amazing week has came and gone. I was suppose to enjoy this weekend but of course I was at home. My favorite fruit is Pineapples🍍. I love them diced, Popcicle form, whole and slices . They’re sweet but tart taste is just so good for your body, but too much for you is not good either.  I was so happy to finally use this kit because I’ve been holding on to it for so long. Xo.mamaplans has just amazing kits for a great price! Which I could buy her whole shop but that’s not that simple. Yellow and green was the theme for this week in my Happy planner! 🍍

  
I love how it came out! Just beautiful. 

🍍 xo.mamaplans

🍍 Stickwithmeshop 

🍍emojis

🍍loveforstickers

🍍 happy planning designs 

  
  

Papermateflair 

Leave a Reply

