Valentine’s Day week recap

It’s always been a typical day for me so when February 14th comes around and couple times it’s been better then others but, it’s not a day I have to celebrate.  

Back in December or January a Valentine’s Day planner box  by sugarygalshop was purchased for me and when I received it I was in Awww … I love panda bears 🐼 so much it’s a very symbolic to me.

 

Stickers 

🐼 Sugarygalshop 

🐼 Stickersters 

🐼 Papermateflair red & black 

🐼 Happy Planning Designs

Leave a Reply

