PlanWithMe:HP May the Force Be With You

This Week in my Happy Planner I was challenged by a special Person(@Dondada36) to do a Week together. He challenged me to Star Wars!( Even though it was suppose to be Guardians of the Galaxy!) I am going to be the first to say I am not a Crazy fan of Star Wars. I Enjoyed the challenge, I felt it was very fun, and educational. When you can help someone be more organized in their life you have created peace. Organization is a big pet peeve of mine and I am glad I can help someone tapp into their creative side as well. I am super proud of my opponents Layout (even though i didnt see the entire thing) its out first challenge ! Practice Makes Perfect!:)This theme was choosen due to the new  imageStarWats movie coming out 12/18 image

  

 Stickers StarWars Bundle PrettySheepy,PrintsbyPaisley,Xo.SimplyKish,Poppies&Pixels(Nolongerastore)PlannerBowtique,RoryssweetaddictionsPrintables MonicaMarvel WashiTape Glitter Black,StarWars,Gold

Leave a Reply

