PlanWithMe:ECLP Nov30-Dec6

It’s officially my first spread in my new planner. I was super excited to do this planner since everyone was Ravin about it. 

When I was in my thought process of the first week or how to decorate for the month of December because it wasn’t going to be themed like in the happy planner the month era before where themed. 

❄️Elsa had won the first week spot! In the first time in forever I just let it go because it was something I wanted to use since ❄️Frozen came out last December I believe. 

  
Stickers  cappuccinodesignsco December mystery kit, Frozenstickerbook,printable (don’t remember of hand), footballs the paper studio,keenaprints,lisafrankstickerbook,mambi stickers Washitape Blue chevron and purple Pens papermateflair

4 thoughts on “PlanWithMe:ECLP Nov30-Dec6

    • Well @Joanna it’s kinda disappointing because everyone makes this big fuss about the ECLP like it’s just amazing! It’s smaller then the Happy Planner. The coils on the EC kinda makes it hard to plan. The HP is more diverse and you can do a lot with it. I had my ECLP since November 25th and the little ruler is already getting messed up. Like it’s freaking ridiculous that you pay 50-60 bucks for something that you really can’t do much do to make it yours. I like the fact that when I buy stickers it can actually fit in the boxes but other then that I truly love the hp more

      Liked by 1 person

      • Yeah! I was thinking of getting one but shipping to Greece brings the price up to almost 100 bucks! I may get a personal planner tho. Have you seen them?
        Joanna

        Like

      • Sorry I am just not getting back to you about that… I have a Personal Planner I honestly don’t like the small spaces.. so I enjoy my happy planner a lot better then the heidi Swapp Planner as well.. but IM trying to get the hang of the Erin Condren

        Like

Leave a Reply

