Happy Thanksgiving 2015!

Its officially been 16 years that I’ve been a resident of Oklahoma! I’ve lived here since I was nine years old! I am very thankful for the people I have came across, the heartbreaks that I recieved and caused they all created the young woman I am today! I am thankful for my family and the friends that I have now .. that have never been flip floppy. Today people around the world are fighting for their lives, their freedom, or simply fighting to get something to eat. Today is not the ONLY day to be THANKFUL…I want to thank GOD for making me an amazing person! With everything going on in the world. Police Brutality, People killing others due to whatever Reason, Life is Worth living! Make a change in someones life today! Β Happy Thanksgiving from My family to yours!

image

Leave a Reply

