PlanWithMe:November HappyMail #1

Happy November guys!!! It’s been an amazing beginning of the month!!! Had family come into town from Germany🇩🇪.

I’ve received some awesome mail so far here is a run down for ya!!!Today a lot of goodies came into mail!! My lovely orders and planner buddy made my day !!    

  
My planner buddy made my day by sending me a big package that was just breathe taking!!! 💕☺️ Thank you @plannerwitch11

  
Cappuccino Design Co. 

  
Stickersters Little mermaid stickers ordered by A planner “rookie” lol thanks @dondana36

  
One of the most precious handmade thighs my eyes ever glanced upon! The charms are just beautiful. It just is made perfectly for me!!@myluckycharm_

  
Paper pieces of  Love

Leave a Reply

