HediSwapp Planner Review!

I received this beautiful planner by HediSwapp. I have been watching videos about this planner for the last three days!!! My planner buddy @lovelyplans had just bought one and she was super excited about it!!! So when I saw that I received it from my planner buddy @plannerwitch11 I was just blessed!  

   The memory planner comes with the following:

  • 1 planner 
  • 12 monthly dividers 
  • 14 card stock stickers
  • 777 clear stickers 
  • 13 washi stickers 
  • 1 notepad 
  • 4 clips
  • 12 cards 

  
Super cute black and white stripe binder. There’s no closure on this one!! 

  The monthly spread looks this way.

 The weekly veiw. The one thing I do not like about this Hedi swapp is that the weekend area is bunched together. 

 

Leave a Reply

