26 Days of Being Thankful

Nov.3.. I am thankful for me!
Why YOU ask? Because I used to hate me…I used to think I wasn’t good enough to be loved, to live or to be great … I came from a dark place where would allow people to hurt me cause I didn’t want to be alone… I was bullied by those I thought loved me…to where I attempted to take my own life…I witnessed fake ads Christian’s tell me they love me and in the same breathe wish death upon me in every syllable of the phrase..where I silt my wrist. I hate myself because I wanted to fit..
I love me!I am grateful for what I went through to be able to love me. I can’t give love not loving me first. I am grateful for being able to understand how valuable my life is to Me! Yes I go through struggle ..so what my crush never noticed new…I love me and everything I am and have become and I am happy if I am the only one who does…

Leave a Reply

