PlanWithMe:Last Week Speard Oct.19-25 Recap

Another busy week has came and gone! Time is moving so fast nowadays it’s crazy!! So much had to be done this week and not even finished. My nieces Sweet 7 is next Saturday and I had to make sure she will be having a great time! We have very special visitors coming into town next friday and it’s super exciting. I received my brand new printer on Friday as well as some nice new stickers for my planner . She also got another make over! I received a New cover with my company logo on it!!! Still waiting on my jacket to get here 😔


I added Ghoulia to the spread because she is like Cleos sidekick almost. I didn’t have a sticker for Duece but in the honor of my niece and her party… I am trying to get into the monster high atmosphere I’ve been watching the new movie Boo York which is actually pretty good.

 Since I didn’t have anything with duece on it I drew it in!  oh my Ra ! I truly lik last weeks layout.

Received some happy mail Saturday  from Planner_boutique. They super cute  and very vibrant in color.

I’m in a couple of planner groups on Facebook and one of the members had this amazing ideas about sections in her planner so I borrowed her idea and made my own.  I love my happy planner so much that I been thinking about getting another one but I love to haw all my things in one place. I added sections that would help me be better as being organized and professional.

1. A section to record all graphics made. Place inboxes and other important details that have to do wit Mxdbreedgraphix.

2. When working for an organization you want to make sure you keep every paper meeting agenda in one spot.i am the marketing and apical Mesa coordinator so I want to be as professional as possible.

3. One of the most important sections in my planner ! The planner buddy section where I keep track of people who are my monthly buddies , or exchange friends. I keep track on incoming mail as well as when mail goes out. Each monthly buddy has a section were their name address and badge and lies are placed as well as letters and cards to have them in a safe place💕

Leave a Reply

