PlanWithMe:Last Week Spread Oct.12-Oct.18th Recap

It’s been one of those weeks that has its ups and down!!! I have been blessed with amazing planner buddies since I started my planner addiction. I have received great packages this week as well as orders that have came in!!! Then got some not so great news my jacket that I ordered was suppose to be here this Thursday ๐Ÿ˜ขit was very heartbreaking. ย It was anย amazing turnout at the Southwest Grave Digger Tryouts, its always awesome to hangout with the team! I also sent out some mail to my planner buddies as well. Sunday October 18th marks the 24th year my parents have been married,Happy Anniversary! the lovely Draculuara was the star of this week who is in love with a Werewolf names Clawd Wolf..

Stickers

Full boxes,halfboxesย , moviemarquee,headers,football,planner-Plannergirls

Donโ€™t forget.tabs.anniversarytab,qoutes โ€“ Me and my big ideas

Malificent,mickeynminnie,flags โ€“ Pretty Sheepy

Helmet, mailbox-rorysweetaddiction

Candy corn โ€“ hallmark

Monster high

Letter,beast โ€“Planner Stickiesย 

Leave a Reply

