Footballjunkie 

It’s crazy how when I was in Junior high school I wasn’t really into football and did not understand nothing about it not didn’t want to learn! I always enjoyed the fan rival of it though talking trash and making friends because we liked the same team or did not.  I love football to the fullest it’s not soccer but it’s very competitive. 
 A few years ago back in 2012  when I was a heavy internet gamer I played a game called second life and  a really inspiring guy Mr.Horngold who was my father on this game was a football coach for the Tennessee Titans and he taught me the ins and outs of the game. Now I have always been a Cam Newton fan as well as a Panther Fan. 

 I was often listening to my older sister yelling at the Sooners at the tv on Saturdays or my dad screaming cause the Detriot Lions would throw an incomplete pass. I would just look at them like  “what in the world is wrong with you!” But not in always yelling at the screen … Lol kinda crazy. I keep up with stats and rankings of I’m not watching it on tv I’m tracking it on the ESPN app lol. 

  
 Now I am a honest to football trash talker when you talk down on my team! I don’t care if the panthers ain’t got rings! They play with heart in soul. They give back to their communities and are great to their fans. I love my CAROLINA PANTHERS hands down!!

  
My love for football,Panthers and graphic design, has inspired my dream career job and that’s being a graphic designer for the panthers and I am definetly on the right path. I have always been big on giving back to my community and so there is a team that was formed in my community and I took it upon myself and asked if I could help out. 

  
 I have been given the chance to work for the football team and I’m super excited. The Southwest Grave Diggers .  

  

Leave a Reply

