PlanWithMe:October Happy Mail #2 October 13th

It was a very busy Tuesday so I decided to wait to let you guys know about my Happy mail that I recorded yesterday!!!

  Went to Tuesday mornings with my lovely mom and bought two books of cute half size paper, two little pools of journaling cards. I thought the sayings were very inspiring and uplifting so I couldn’t leave them at the store (lol)

I also got some cute planner stickers in the mail! I always  wanted German themed stickers due that I am German and I love everything about my culture as well one of the etsy store I have been wanting to purchase from finally came in!!!!

popfizZpaper


XoMamaplans 

Leave a Reply

